Summer  Winter

Inside LAAX App Summer

Turn your summer into a unique outdoor experience

INSIDE LAAX is the ideal companion for your outdoor experience in Flims Laax Falera.

Within seconds you can book tickets or your Caumasee entry. Check the weather and webcams, or book a table at your favorite restaurant with a simple tap. Personalized recommendations will guide you through unforgettable adventures.

Turn your summer into an unforgettable experience and progress from a “Tourist to a “Local Hero” with INSIDE LAAX.

Download

Just download it on your smartphone or tablet and start your adventure!

 

You got questions?

We like to help you.

FAQ

Explorer Points XP – From “Tourist” to “Local Hero”

New in version 4.0 are the “Explorer Check-Ins”. From the Caumasee to the UNESCO World Heritage Sardona and all the way up to the historical via ferrata Pinut – Over 100 “Check-In” locations are part of a list of adventures and must-sees for 2017 summer.>Once you get close enough to the “Check-In” location, you'll be able to check yourself in with the check-in button. With each “Check-In” you collect Explorer Points (XPs) which help you get to the next level.While Hiking, biking or swimming you'll be able to progress through all 9 levels until you reach the coveted “Local Hero” status.

Shop

Skip the queue at any ticket office! Book your Tickets for the lifts or buy your Entry for the Lake Cauma within seconds on your smartphone.

Your ticket will be available as a QR code on your app. Simply scan your ticket at the gate and step into your adventure.

Explore

You will find all the live information you need to explore the destination. Be it live webcams, lift status, the next bus connection or an interactive map of the region. Explore Flims Laax Falera!

INSIDE Rewards – Collect points and be rewarded!

Fill up your INSIDE Points balance and look forward to many exclusive benefits and rewards. Many activities within the app such as transactions, table reservations and the exploration of the resort will get you valuable points.

SUMMER SPECIAL 2017: This summer every “Check-In” in the app will get you additional INSIDE Points.

The collected points can easily be redeemed in the reward shop in the app.

ME – MyStory

«ME» is all about you! «ME» records all your individual activities, shows you the amount of “Check-Ins” done as well as your XP and INSIDE Points balance.

Change all your personal information such as payment methods or profile infos here. All the purchased tickets and your transactions are safely filed here as well and can be accessed at any time.

The Interactive Map

The new interactive map is perfect for your outdoor adventure but also shows you the closest ATM, super market or parking lot. Display your wished information on the map and adjust your map as you go through your holiday.

Activity Guide

Are you looking for inspiration for sporty or relaxed activities? If so, than the new Activity Guide is exactly what you are looking for. There are activities for families, hiking enthusiast, outdoor explorers, passionate mountain bikers and foodies.

Gastro

For all the foodies the INSIDE LAAX App is a real “must have”! Browse all the restaurants in the destination, reserve your table or order your takeaway food from selected restaurants – all on your smartphone.

Sommer  Winter

Inside LAAX Sommer

Mache deinen Sommer zum Outdoor Abenteuer

INSIDE LAAX ist der perfekte Begleiter für dein Outdoor Erlebnis in Flims Laax Falera.

In Sekundenschnelle buchst du Lifttickets oder Caumasee Eintrittskarten, checkst die Webcams, reservierst einen Tisch in deinem Lieblingsrestaurant und erhältst personalisierte Tipps für unvergessliche Erlebnisse in der Destination. Mache deinen Sommer zum Abenteuer und werde mit INSIDE LAAX vom “Touristen” zum “Lokalmatador”.

Download

Ganz einfach auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet herunterladen und los geht's!

 

Fragen zur App?

Wir helfen gerne weiter!

FAQ

Explorer Points XP – Vom “Touristen” zum “Lokalmatador”

Neu in der Version 4.0 sind die “Explorer Check-Ins”. Vom Caumasee über das UNESCO Welterbegebiet bis zum Klettersteig Pinut – Über 100 “Check-In“ Standorte bilden eine Liste von Abenteuern und Must-Sees für den Sommer 2017. Begibst du dich in unmittelbare Nähe des "Check-In" Standortes, kannst du dich per Knopfdruck einchecken. Mit jedem "Check-In" erhältst du Explorer Punkte (XPs) welche dich zum nächsten Level bringen. Kämpfe dich also bikend, wandernd, schlemmend und schwimmend vom “Touristen" über den "Abenteurer" bis zum "Lokalmatador".

Shop

Mit der INSIDE LAAX App lässt du die Warteschlange an der Ticketkasse hinter dir. Beziehe Lifttickets oder Eintritte für den Caumasee in sekundenschnelle über dein Smartphone.

Dein Ticket wird dir als QR-Code auf deine App zugestellt. Diesen scannst du ganz einfach am Drehkreuz und die Tore öffnen sich für dich.

Explore

Hier findest du alle Live-Informationen die du benötigst um die Destination zu entdecken. Seien es aktuelle Webcams, der Status der Bergbahnen, die nächsten Busverbindungen oder eine interaktive Karte der Region. Entdecke Flims Laax Falera!

INSIDE Rewards – Punkte sammeln und profitieren!

Fülle dein INSIDE Punkte Konto und komme in Genuss von tollen Rewards. Verschiedene Aktivitäten in der App wie der Kauf von Tickets, Tischreservationen oder das Ausfüllen von Umfragen werden mit wertvollen INSIDE Punkten belohnt.

SOMMER 2017: In diesem Sommer wird jeder getätigte “Check-In” in der App mit INSIDE Punkten belohnt.

Die gesammelten Punkte löst du direkt auf der INSIDE LAAX App in attraktive Angebote ein.

ME – MyStory

Hier dreht sich alles nur um Dich. «ME» zeichnet dein individuelles Performance-Profil auf, zeigt dir die Anzahl erledigter “Check-Ins” auf sowie die dafür erhaltenen XPs. Auch findest du hier deine INSIDE Reward Punkte, die du in attraktive Angebote einlösen kannst.

Zudem passt du hier deine persönlichen Informationen wie die Zahlungsarten, Transaktionen oder Profilinfos an. Du findest hier auch deine gekauften Tickets in Form eines QR-Codes.

Die Interaktive Karte

Die neue interaktive Karte dienst als Wanderkarte sowie auch zur Suche des nächsten Bancomaten, Parkplatzes oder Supermarktes. Blende deine gewünschten Informationen ein und passe deine Karte beliebig an.

Aktivitäten Guide

Suchst du Inspiration für sportliche oder erholsame Aktivitäten? Dann bist du mit unserem Aktivitäten Guide bestens bedient. Es gibt etwas für Familien, Wanderer wie auch Biker. Und das Beste ist, wir geben dir noch Tipps für kulinarische Pit-Stop’s sowie Highlights, die du auf keinen Fall verpassen solltest. Finde jetzt deinen passenden Guide und stürze dich ins Abenteuer!

P.S. Zahlreiche Check-Ins um Punkte zu sammeln findest du natürlich auf jeder Route!

Gastro

Für alle Foodies ist die INSIDE LAAX App ein Muss. Durchstöbere das gesamte kulinarische Angebot der Destination, reserviere direkt einen Tisch oder bestelle und bezahle dein Take Away Menü ganz einfach über dein Smartphone.!